Local Band Resource List

Band Name

Contact(s)

Email

Phone

BBQ Blues Band

Leif Skyving

leifskyving@gmail.com

(208) 250-6339

Billy Blues Band featuring Michele Eastland & Becky Blake

Bill Arnold

billybluebones@icloud.com  

(208)724-9001

Blank Check

Scott Plumley

Scottplumleyjr@gmail.com

(208) 697-9669

Blues Addicts

Scott Wallenberg

scottw@racerxill.com

(661) 816-5733

Blues Brothers Rock ‘n Soul Revue

Bob Kohnke

bobkohnke@gmail.com  

(208) 941-6818

Blues Directors & Duos

Ken Harris

kjharris1925@yahoo.com

(208) 440-4590

Lisa Marie’s Blues Groove

Steve Hall

spinmarnie@earthlink.net  

(208) 475-3177

Blues Saviors

BobUmphress

Bob@interstateplastics.com

(208) 859-8597

Blues To Lose

Larry Lindstrom

larrylindstrom@gmail.com

(208) 284-0235

Bret Welty Band

Bret Welty

bret@bretwelty.com  

(208)703-2097

Brooke Nicole & Jake Leg

Dale Wilson

Boiseblueswilson@gmail.com 

(208) 713-9627

Captain Snafu

Tracy Holt

tracyknowsskin@gmail.com

(208) 695-3075

Carmel and The Closers

Ken Harris

kjharris1925@yahoo.com

(208) 440-4590

CC Smith and The Bluzone

Rob Shelton

rasshelton@yahoo.com

 

CC and Strange Brew

Ken Harris

kjharris1925@yahoo.com

(208) 440-4590

DMG Band

Deb Michels

debkmichels@msn.com

(208) 867-8867

Delta Mud Band

Johnny Kunk

jakunk94@gmail.com

(530) 363-5625

Gary Tackett Band

Gary Tackett

Gtackettsr@gmail.com

(208) 807-4695

Hoochie Coochie Men

Ken Harris

kjharris1925@yahoo.com

(208) 440-4590

Jeff Engelbert Band

Jeff Engelbert  

bluesnyadzid@gmail.com

(520)730-8621

Johnny Boy Kunk Solo & Duo

Johnny Kunk

jakunk94@gmail.com

(530) 363-5625

Mojo Boogie  

Tony Rheault

tonyr1957@hotmail.com

(208) 258-4940

Sista Sarah & Pocket of Bones

Sarah Crowell

sarahcrowell49@gmail.com

(208) 515-8076

Richard Soliz and The Blue Rayz & Duo

Richard Soliz

rsbluerayz@gmail.com  

(208) 703-3255

RJ McGinnis Band

RJ McGinnis

gdaddy999@gmail.com

(208) 353-7453

Sawtooth Blues Band

Pat Furey  

Pdfureylaw@icloud.net

(208) 368-0855

Smooth Avenue

JT Tyler

jamestyler520@yahoo.com

(408) 667-4511

Steve Eaton and The Grateful Dudes

Ken Harris

kjharris1925@yahoo.com

(208) 440-4590

SUDA

Thomas Wilson

thomas.wilson0215@gmail.com

(208) 954-1884

Thomas & Dale Wilson

Dale Wilson

Boiseblueswilson@gmail.com 

(208) 713-9627

TONE KINGS 

Kirby Wilkerson

kirbycmc@cableone.net  

(208) 284-1717

Zack Quintana Band & Duo

Robbie Quintana

Mgmt@zackquintana.com

(208) 549-9225

Spreading knowledge and appreciation of blues music throughout Southern Idaho.