Sandbar Schedule for Blues Tuesdays for 2019

Tues July 2 6-9pm Zack Quintana Band

Tues July 9 6-9pm SUDA 

Tues July 16 6-9pm Sistah Sarah and Pocket of Bones

Tues July 23 6-9pm (from Chicago)Studebaker John 

Tues July 30 6-9pm Blues To Lose 

Tues Aug 6 6-9pm Lisa Marie & Blues Groove 

Tues Aug 13 6-9pm RJ McGinnis Band

Tues Aug 20 6-9pm Blues Directors 

Tues Aug 27 6-9pm CC and Strange Brew 

Fri Aug 30 6-9pm Mojo Boogie

Sat Aug 31, 11am-1pm Thomas and Dale Wilson

Sat Aug 31 2-5pm Trials and Tribulations

Sat Aug 31 6-9pm Blues Addicts

Sun Sept 1 11am-1pm Russ Martin Duo

Sun Sept 1 2-5pm BBQ Blues Band

Sun Sept 1 6-9pm Smooth Avenue

Mon Sept 2 2-5pm TBA

Mon Sept 2 6-9pm Blank Check 

Tues Sept 3 5-8pm Hoochie Coochie Men 

Tues Sept 10 5-8pm Sawtooth Blues Band

Tues Sept 17 5-8pm TBA

Tues Sept 24 5-8pm Blues Saviors

Spreading knowledge and appreciation of blues music throughout Southern Idaho.