Come on out to Tuesday Blues Night at the Riverside Hotel’s Sandbar! Every Tuesday all summer — free. Enjoy the Sandbar’s delicious menu, full bar and wonderful location on the river.

Sandbar Blues Tuesdays (5-8pm)

DateTimeBandVenue
May 3:Tues, 6-9Blank CheckSandbar, Blues Tues
May 10:Tues, 6-9RJ McGinnis BandSandbar, Blues Tues
May 17:Tues, 6-9Too Wound Up! Trio (Ken)Sandbar, Blues Tues
May 24:Tues, 6-9Billy Blues BandSandbar, Blues Tues
May 29:Sun, 3-6Sista Sarah and Pocket of BonesIronwood, Blues Jam
May 31:Tues, 6-9Mojo BoogieSandbar, Blues Tues
June 7:Tues, 6-9SilverbacksSandbar, Blues Tues
June 14:Tues, 6-9Sista Sarah & Pocket of BonesSandbar, Blues Tues
June 21:Tues, 6-9DMGSandbar, Blues Tues
June 26:Sun, 3-6Billy Blues BandIronwood, Blues Jam
June 28:Tues, 6-9Blues DirectorsSandbar, Blues Tues